Mr. Delgado

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Velasquez

Chief Academic Officer

Ms. Duvivier

Chief Operating Officer

Mrs. Colon

Director of Educational Support

Ms. Fisher

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Ms. Fonseca

Director of Emotional Support

Ms. Johnson

Director of College Partnership

Mrs. Juarez

Director of School Improvement

Ms. Katherina

Director of Post-Secondary Services

Mrs. Santiago

Director of Student Services

Ms. Velazquez

Director of Financial Services

Ms. Lasiy

Principal - Elmwood

Ms. Godfrey

Principal - Simpson

Mrs. Trunfio

Principal - Fairhill

Ms. Marker

Dean of Academics - Simpson

Ms. McGonigle

Dean of Academics - Fairhill

Ms. Turanski

Dean of Academics - Elmwood

Ms. Aponte

Dean of Students - Fairhill

Mr. Blizard

Dean of Students - Fairhill

Mrs. Haynes

Dean of Students - Elmwood

Ms. White

Dean of Students - Simpson

Mrs. Sarr

Assistant Business Manager

Ms. Cardona

Business Office Assistant

Ms. Fausnaught

Communication Specialist

Subscribe to our mailing list