Elmwood Administration

Mrs. McMillan

Principal

mmcmillan@onebrightray.org


Mrs. Haynes

Dean of Students

dhaynes@onebrightray.org


Elmwood Faculty

Mr. Chakrane

History Teacher

achakrane@onebrightray.org


Ms. Fary

Educational Support Teacher

lfary@onebrightray.org


Ms. Lambe 

Spanish Teacher

klambe@onebrightray.org


Ms. McGonigle

Science Teacher

mmcgonigle@onebrightray.org


Ms. Rambo

English Teacher

jrambo@onebrightray.org


Mr. Sikandar

Gym Teacher

isikandar@onebrightray.org


Mr. Slattery

Math Teacher

sslattery@onebrightray.org


Ms. Tainovich

Art & Humanities Teacher

stainovich@onebrightray.org


Elmwood Staff

Mr. Carbonara

College & Career Counselor

ccarbonara@onebrightray.org


Ms. Gerber

Social Worker

kgerber@onebrightray.org


Ms. Lee

Receptionist

jlee@onebrightray.org


Mr. Massie

Youth Mentor

kmassie@onebrightray.org


Mr. Scott

Security Officer


Ms. Wilson

Security Officer


Subscribe to our mailing list