Fairhill Administration

Mrs. Trunfio

Principal

etrunfio@onebrightray.org


Ms. Turanski

Dean of Academics

rturanski@onebrightray.org


Ms. Aponte

Dean of Students

taponte@onebrightray.org


Fairhill Faculty

Ms. Andeliz

Spanish Teacher

jandeliz@onebrightray.org


Mrs. Carter

Math Teacher

acarter@onebrightray.org


Mr. Lee

Science Teacher

alee@onebrightray.org


Ms. Marshall

English Teacher

amarshall@onebrightray.org


Ms. Medina

Science Teacher

vmedina@onebrightray.org


Mr. Morison

Math Teacher

fmorison@onebrightray.org


Ms. Naidoo

English Teacher

snaidoo@onebrightray.org


Ms. Popoola

Educational Support Teacher

rpopoola@onebrightray.org


Ms. Rodgers

History Teacher

jrodgers@onebrightray.org


Ms. Tritt

Art & Humanities Teacher

atritt@onebrightray.org


Mr. Zeiser

History Teacher

azeiser@onebrightray.org


Fairhill Staff

Mr. Aponte

Youth Mentor

caponte@onebrightray.org


Mr. Carr

Security Officer


Mr. Carrasquillo

College & Career Counselor

fcarrasquillo@onebrightray.org


Mr. Clark

Security Officer


Ms. Jimenez

Attendance Officer

yjimenez@onebrightray.org


Ms. Muse

School Counselor

amuse@onebrightray.org


Ms. Rosen

Community & Career Partnership Liaison

jrosen@onebrightray.org


Ms. Spelmon

Receptionist

aspelmon@onebrightray.org


Subscribe to our mailing list