Fairhill Administration

Mrs. Trunfio


Ms. McMillan

Dean of Academics

Ms. Aponte

Dean of Students

Fairhill Faculty

Mr. Blizard

History Teacher

Mrs. Carter

Math Teacher

Ms. Gryn

Art Teacher

Ms. Marshall

English Teacher

Ms. Medina

Science Teacher

Mr. Morison

Math Teacher

Mr. Musselman

Science Teacher

Ms. Naidoo

English Teacher

Ms. Popoola

Educational Support Teacher

Ms. Walker

History Teacher

Fairhill Staff

Mr. Carr

Security Officer

Mr. Carrasquillo

Post-Secondary Counselor

Ms. Carrion

Social Worker

Mr. Clark

Security Officer

Mrs. Kanan

Federal Lunch Program

Ms. Muse

School Counselor

Ms. Offerrall

Attendance Officer

Ms. Reid

Daycare Assistant

Mrs. Reynolds

Daycare Manager

Ms. Robles

Daycare Assistant

Ms. Santiago

Security Officer

Ms. Spelmon


Subscribe to our mailing list

We are pleased to announce our participation in the 2018-2019 School District of Philadelphia District-Wide Surveys for Parents and/or Guardians, as well as for students. Our goal is to have 100% participation by the close of our school year, in May 2019. The surveys have been designed to capture feedback from the school community on five key topics related to school improvement—climate, instruction, leadership, professional capacity, and parent/guardian-community ties.


We appreciate your participation and look forward to hearing your thoughts on how to improve our schools.


Please complete survey here.