Mansion Administration

Ms. Godfrey

Principal

cgodfrey@onebrightray.org


Ms. Hawk

Dean of Academics

mhawk@onebrightray.org


Mr. Hargrow

Dean of Students

mhargrow@onebrightray.org


Ms. Rodgers

Dean of Students

jrodgers@onebrightray.org


Mansion Faculty

Ms. Carter

Science Teacher

jcarter@onebrightray.org


Ms. Devine

Educational Support Teacher

adevine@onebrightray.org


Ms. Gross

History Teacher

sgross@onebrightray.org


Ms. Khazri

Art Teacher

rkhazri@onebrightray.org


Ms. Klinger

English Teacher

mklinger@onebrightray.org


Ms. Mitchell

English Teacher

kmitchell@onebrightray.org


Mr. Mosser

History Teacher

tmosser@onebrightray.org


Ms. Philips

Spanish Teacher

bphilips@onebrightray.org


Ms. Robinson

Educational Support Teacher

drobinson@onebrightray.org


Mansion Staff

Ms. Bell

College & Career Counselor

qbell@onebrightray.org


Ms. Poindexter

Social Worker

mpoindexter@onebrightray.org


Mrs. Robles

Attendance Officer

jrobles@onebrightray.org


Ms. Rodriguez

Receptionist

arodriguez@onebrightray.org


Ms. Rosen

Community & Career Partnership Liaison

jrosen@onebrightray.org


Mr. Strong

Security Officer


Mr. Thomas

Security Officer


Mr. Teems

Security Officer


Mrs. Uqdah

School Counselor

juqdah@onebrightray.org


Mr. Ventura

Maintenance


Subscribe to our mailing list