Simpson Administration

Ms. Lasiy

Principal

mlasiy@onebrightray.org


Mr. Falana

Dean of Academics

tfalana@onebrightray.org


Ms. White

Dean of Students

ewhite@onebrightray.org


Simpson Faculty

Mr. Burke

History Teacher

rburke@onebrightray.org


Ms. Cooke

English Teacher

dcooke@onebrightray.org


Mr. Finn

Art Teacher

kfinn@onebrightray.org


Ms. Flores

Spanish Teacher

aflores@onebrightray.org


Ms. Hollenbach

Science Teacher

nhollenbach@onebrightray.org


Mr. Hyacinthe

Science Teacher

jhyacinthe@onebrightray.org


Mr. Marine

Math Teacher

cmarine@onebrightray.org


Ms. Reim

Math Teacher

ereim@onebrightray.org


Mrs. Rouhana

Educational Support Teacher

lrouhana@onebrightray.org


Mr. Veasey

History Teacher

oveasey@onebrightray.org


Mr. Zoblin

English Teacher

czoblin@onebrightray.org


Simpson Staff

Ms. Al-Banaa

School Counselor

salbanaa@onebrightray.org


Mrs. Anderson

College & Career Counselor

aanderson@onebrightray.org


Mr. Brown

Security Officer


Mr. Carter

Federal Lunch Program


Mr. Davis

Security Officer


Ms. Duvivier

Receptionist

mduvivier@onebrightray.org


Ms. Gonzalez

Attendance Officer

jgonzalez@onebrightray.org


Mr. Massie

Youth Mentor

kmassie@onebrightray.org


Ms. Soto

Social Worker

ssoto@onebrightray.org


Ms. Torres

Office Assistant


Subscribe to our mailing list