Simpson Administration

Ms. Lasiy

Principal

mlasiy@onebrightray.org


Mr. Falana

Dean of Academics

tfalana@onebrightray.org


Ms. White

Dean of Students

ewhite@onebrightray.org


Simpson Faculty

Mr. Aponte

History Teacher

caponte@onebrightray.org


Mr. Burke

History Teacher

rburke@onebrightray.org


Ms. Cooke

English Teacher

dcooke@onebrightray.org


Mr. Finn

Art & Humanities Teacher

kfinn@onebrightray.org


Ms. Flores

Spanish Teacher

aflores@onebrightray.org


Ms. Hollenbach

Science Teacher

nhollenbach@onebrightray.org


Mr. Hyacinthe

Science Teacher

jhyacinthe@onebrightray.org


Mr. Marine

Math Teacher

cmarine@onebrightray.org


Mr. Nwabukwu

Health Teacher

cnwabukwu@onebrightray.org


Ms. Reim

Math Teacher

ereim@onebrightray.org


Mrs. Rouhana

Educational Support Teacher

lrouhana@onebrightray.org


Mr. Zoblin

English Teacher

czoblin@onebrightray.org


Simpson Staff

Mrs. Anderson

College & Career Counselor

aanderson@onebrightray.org


Mr. Brown

Security Officer


Mr. Davis

Security Officer


Ms. Duvivier

Attendance Officer

mduvivier@onebrightray.org


Ms. Robles

Receptionist

brobles@onebrightray.org


Ms. Soto

Social Worker

ssoto@onebrightray.org


Subscribe to our mailing list