Elmwood Administration

Ms. Turanski


Mr. Hargrow

Dean of Students

Elmwood Faculty

Ms. Fary

Educational Support Teacher

Mr. Mosser

History Teacher

Ms. Rambo

English Teacher

Mr. Sikandar

Science Teacher

Mr. Slattery

Math Teacher

Ms. Tainovich

Art & Humanities Teacher

Elmwood Staff

Ms. Farrow

College & Career Counselor

Ms. Lee

Receptionist & Attendance Officer

Ms. Pelzer

Social Worker

Mr. Scott

Security Officer

Ms. Thorpe

Food Service

Ms. Wilson

Security Officer

Subscribe to our mailing list